Latest Draw Result

Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Draw No. 2454
1st Prize
780948
2nd Prize
512079
3rd Prize
319066

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Tuesday, 07-06-2022 Draw No 2431 146133 542306 525696
Monday, 06-06-2022 Draw No 2430 168404 310974 353202
Sunday, 05-06-2022 Draw No 2429 735976 984236 210465
Saturday, 04-06-2022 Draw No 2428 630365 134946 406266
Friday, 03-06-2022 Draw No 2427 207591 520394 830352
Thursday, 02-06-2022 Draw No 2426 327180 459878 306361
Wednesday, 01-06-2022 Draw No 2425 476042 319578 169933
Tuesday, 31-05-2022 Draw No 2423 365928 621021 984510
Monday, 30-05-2022 Draw No 2422 933673 321974 651203
Sunday, 29-05-2022 Draw No 2421 102509 120456 206835

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2001 Finland Lotto. All rights reserved.