Latest Draw Result

Sun, 07 Jun 2020
Draw No. 1700
1st Prize
304812
2nd Prize
164579
3rd Prize
672845

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Monday, 18-05-2020 Draw No 1680 109682 354870 546419 More
Sunday, 17-05-2020 Draw No 1679 357498 136750 547264 More
Saturday, 16-05-2020 Draw No 1678 285106 756924 384039 More
Friday, 15-05-2020 Draw No 1677 802641 656925 351472 More
Thursday, 14-05-2020 Draw No 1676 108327 354839 421365 More
Wednesday, 13-05-2020 Draw No 1675 621548 159872 596040 More
Tuesday, 12-05-2020 Draw No 1674 106725 356987 689254 More
Monday, 11-05-2020 Draw No 1673 813089 356907 671242 More
Sunday, 10-05-2020 Draw No 1672 802571 693120 354894 More
Saturday, 09-05-2020 Draw No 1671 647802 162548 392895 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2001 Finland Lotto. All rights reserved.