Latest Draw Result

Mon, 15 Jul 2024
Draw No. 3202
1st Prize
223014
2nd Prize
944842
3rd Prize
856120

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Monday, 15-07-2024 Draw No 3202 223014 944842 856120
Sunday, 14-07-2024 Draw No 3201 264795 573619 397697
Saturday, 13-07-2024 Draw No 3200 401273 270220 142467
Friday, 12-07-2024 Draw No 3199 385602 426997 772911
Thursday, 11-07-2024 Draw No 3198 703259 431705 189939
Wednesday, 10-07-2024 Draw No 3197 659348 326779 496091
Tuesday, 09-07-2024 Draw No 3196 157064 311114 570472
Monday, 08-07-2024 Draw No 3195 918516 851725 146846
Sunday, 07-07-2024 Draw No 3194 412791 248601 759630
Saturday, 06-07-2024 Draw No 3193 532487 475764 736530

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2001 Finland Lotto. All rights reserved.