Latest Draw Result

Tue, 05 Mar 2024
Draw No. 3070
1st Prize
253148
2nd Prize
136678
3rd Prize
986235

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Tuesday, 05-03-2024 Draw No 3070 253148 136678 986235
Monday, 04-03-2024 Draw No 3069 739610 178562 963179
Sunday, 03-03-2024 Draw No 3068 307259 444931 661309
Saturday, 02-03-2024 Draw No 3067 946035 387970 915192
Friday, 01-03-2024 Draw No 3066 652804 840584 021515
Thursday, 29-02-2024 Draw No 3065 981568 875014 484081
Wednesday, 28-02-2024 Draw No 3064 954387 312892 485120
Tuesday, 27-02-2024 Draw No 3063 058693 986554 875465
Monday, 26-02-2024 Draw No 3062 570941 985632 145815
Sunday, 25-02-2024 Draw No 3061 845174 301740 632541

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2001 Finland Lotto. All rights reserved.