Latest Draw Result

Sun, 07 Jun 2020
Draw No. 1700
1st Prize
304812
2nd Prize
164579
3rd Prize
672845

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sunday, 07-06-2020 Draw No 1700 304812 164579 672845 More
Saturday, 06-06-2020 Draw No 1699 153247 862252 362540 More
Friday, 05-06-2020 Draw No 1698 251903 634578 156940 More
Thursday, 04-06-2020 Draw No 1697 158240 362164 957238 More
Wednesday, 03-06-2020 Draw No 1696 416185 955103 123547 More
Tuesday, 02-06-2020 Draw No 1695 612394 351246 159320 More
Monday, 01-06-2020 Draw No 1694 295016 325140 956258 More
Sunday, 31-05-2020 Draw No 1693 134280 521472 963524 More
Saturday, 30-05-2020 Draw No 1692 361548 159902 362579 More
Friday, 29-05-2020 Draw No 1691 289735 626548 152290 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2001 Finland Lotto. All rights reserved.