Latest Draw Result

Thu, 26 Nov 2020
Draw No. 1872
1st Prize
713528
2nd Prize
509164
3rd Prize
692748

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Thursday, 26-11-2020 Draw No 1872 713528 509164 692748
Wednesday, 25-11-2020 Draw No 1871 978315 542607 623418
Tuesday, 24-11-2020 Draw No 1870 036730 418979 287654
Monday, 23-11-2020 Draw No 1869 402179 068347 539281
Sunday, 22-11-2020 Draw No 1868 290641 741680 539126
Saturday, 21-11-2020 Draw No 1867 847962 305481 251706
Friday, 20-11-2020 Draw No 1866 284053 856041 198273
Thursday, 19-11-2020 Draw No 1865 525804 179430 859361
Wednesday, 18-11-2020 Draw No 1864 461207 925863 730149
Tuesday, 17-11-2020 Draw No 1863 079486 728615 503164

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2001 Finland Lotto. All rights reserved.