Latest Draw Result

Sat, 19 Oct 2019
Draw No. 1468
1st Prize
618937
2nd Prize
473246
3rd Prize
524085

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Saturday, 19-10-2019 Draw No 1468 618937 473246 524085 More
Thursday, 17-10-2019 Draw No 1466 697148 785326 420679 More
Wednesday, 16-10-2019 Draw No 1465 476328 357691 865417 More
Monday, 14-10-2019 Draw No 1463 450971 698625 705234 More
Sunday, 13-10-2019 Draw No 1462 573124 238496 694057 More
Saturday, 12-10-2019 Draw No 1461 452983 695741 748362 More
Friday, 11-10-2019 Draw No 1460 704685 649317 875620 More
Thursday, 10-10-2019 Draw No 1459 801749 675236 259714 More
Tuesday, 08-10-2019 Draw No 1457 816547 758360 648291 More
Monday, 07-10-2019 Draw No 1456 953842 875493 621078 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2001 Finland Lotto. All rights reserved.