Latest Draw Result

Sun, 05 Apr 2020
Draw No. 1637
1st Prize
102895
2nd Prize
547218
3rd Prize
951242

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Saturday, 04-04-2020 Draw No 1636 951630 158743 410387 More
Friday, 03-04-2020 Draw No 1635 138520 481793 750468 More
Thursday, 02-04-2020 Draw No 1634 152967 354872 960325 More
Wednesday, 01-04-2020 Draw No 1633 185702 365949 516237 More
Tuesday, 31-03-2020 Draw No 1632 108365 573691 301827 More
Monday, 30-03-2020 Draw No 1631 531752 158936 357801 More
Sunday, 29-03-2020 Draw No 1630 482971 751236 159602 More
Saturday, 28-03-2020 Draw No 1629 120593 654817 958241 More
Friday, 27-03-2020 Draw No 1628 513742 159874 753269 More
Thursday, 26-03-2020 Draw No 1627 258190 957816 578963 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2001 Finland Lotto. All rights reserved.