Latest Draw Result

Mon, 15 Aug 2022
Draw No. 2500
1st Prize
715408
2nd Prize
542031
3rd Prize
659824

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Monday, 15-08-2022 Draw No 2500 715408 542031 659824
Sunday, 14-08-2022 Draw No 2499 501749 528927 325841
Saturday, 13-08-2022 Draw No 2498 178234 654281 648025
Friday, 12-08-2022 Draw No 2497 570931 421028 021564
Thursday, 11-08-2022 Draw No 2496 542786 623191 032682
Wednesday, 10-08-2022 Draw No 2495 854170 615524 265460
Tuesday, 09-08-2022 Draw No 2494 513896 526401 362598
Monday, 08-08-2022 Draw No 2493 547220 032150 326549
Sunday, 07-08-2022 Draw No 2492 609518 203154 695823
Saturday, 06-08-2022 Draw No 2491 706153 642528 102545

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2001 Finland Lotto. All rights reserved.