Latest Draw Result

Fri, 21 Jan 2022
Draw No. 2293
1st Prize
466170
2nd Prize
956220
3rd Prize
854298

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Friday, 21-01-2022 Draw No 2293 466170 956220 854298
Thursday, 20-01-2022 Draw No 2292 109682 945710 984587
Wednesday, 19-01-2022 Draw No 2291 367340 850783 985620
Tuesday, 18-01-2022 Draw No 2290 659527 802485 854127
Monday, 17-01-2022 Draw No 2289 862438 748125 562584
Sunday, 16-01-2022 Draw No 2288 738015 741548 480074
Saturday, 15-01-2022 Draw No 2287 135796 412084 845128
Friday, 14-01-2022 Draw No 2286 509104 973091 620542
Thursday, 13-01-2022 Draw No 2285 803226 752994 202545
Wednesday, 12-01-2022 Draw No 2284 904871 412048 562592

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2001 Finland Lotto. All rights reserved.