Latest Draw Result

Sat, 18 May 2024
Draw No. 3144
1st Prize
693537
2nd Prize
452204
3rd Prize
895023

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Wednesday, 08-05-2024 Draw No 3134 629671 784526 263154
Tuesday, 07-05-2024 Draw No 3133 233594 052657 124593
Monday, 06-05-2024 Draw No 3132 426810 034872 132783
Sunday, 05-05-2024 Draw No 3131 374752 456598 784124
Saturday, 04-05-2024 Draw No 3130 652643 954067 756224
Friday, 03-05-2024 Draw No 3129 485067 302622 261548
Thursday, 02-05-2024 Draw No 3128 619281 785236 164523
Wednesday, 01-05-2024 Draw No 3127 274935 930258 514632
Tuesday, 30-04-2024 Draw No 3126 808506 326742 205361
Monday, 29-04-2024 Draw No 3125 743124 081637 520496

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2001 Finland Lotto. All rights reserved.