Latest Draw Result

Tue, 11 Aug 2020
Draw No. 1765
1st Prize
425639
2nd Prize
584207
3rd Prize
692135

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Saturday, 01-08-2020 Draw No 1755 084760 216204 150693 More
Friday, 31-07-2020 Draw No 1754 258310 806740 963028 More
Thursday, 30-07-2020 Draw No 1753 251684 947513 816530 More
Wednesday, 29-07-2020 Draw No 1752 193520 217858 894106 More
Tuesday, 28-07-2020 Draw No 1751 236954 920157 521693 More
Monday, 27-07-2020 Draw No 1750 087416 201812 501549 More
Sunday, 26-07-2020 Draw No 1749 215678 952013 640782 More
Saturday, 25-07-2020 Draw No 1748 049310 583015 693521 More
Friday, 24-07-2020 Draw No 1747 498525 526941 651084 More
Thursday, 23-07-2020 Draw No 1746 082135 154187 598185 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2001 Finland Lotto. All rights reserved.