Latest Draw Result

Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Draw No. 2203
1st Prize
942837
2nd Prize
087451
3rd Prize
759140

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Wednesday, 13-10-2021 Draw No 2193 923467 845130 196082
Tuesday, 12-10-2021 Draw No 2192 145082 786310 091754
Monday, 11-10-2021 Draw No 2191 579613 125690 087254
Sunday, 10-10-2021 Draw No 2190 621874 547021 901563
Saturday, 09-10-2021 Draw No 2189 807359 548142 912580
Friday, 08-10-2021 Draw No 2188 916238 745026 089341
Thursday, 07-10-2021 Draw No 2187 914527 749283 083641
Wednesday, 06-10-2021 Draw No 2186 508916 173095 485124
Tuesday, 05-10-2021 Draw No 2185 723190 065471 187032
Monday, 04-10-2021 Draw No 2184 950642 087439 419085

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2001 Finland Lotto. All rights reserved.