Latest Draw Result

Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Draw No. 2454
1st Prize
780948
2nd Prize
512079
3rd Prize
319066

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Monday, 20-06-2022 Draw No 2444 312779 875693 742027
Sunday, 19-06-2022 Draw No 2443 320783 310974 952057
Saturday, 18-06-2022 Draw No 2442 565834 473783 976654
Friday, 17-06-2022 Draw No 2441 344806 942345 512752
Thursday, 16-06-2022 Draw No 2440 517282 881425 721685
Wednesday, 15-06-2022 Draw No 2439 963417 321098 520347
Tuesday, 14-06-2022 Draw No 2438 260635 794479 228905
Saturday, 11-06-2022 Draw No 2435 467349 652035 740181
Thursday, 09-06-2022 Draw No 2433 725287 312045 561604
Wednesday, 08-06-2022 Draw No 2432 613092 514249 652681

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2001 Finland Lotto. All rights reserved.