Latest Draw Result

Sun, 07 Jun 2020
Draw No. 1700
1st Prize
304812
2nd Prize
164579
3rd Prize
672845

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thursday, 28-05-2020 Draw No 1690 710456 362549 154820 More
Wednesday, 27-05-2020 Draw No 1689 853621 352164 573216 More
Tuesday, 26-05-2020 Draw No 1688 531860 154987 942163 More
Monday, 25-05-2020 Draw No 1687 712674 362598 514210 More
Sunday, 24-05-2020 Draw No 1686 825910 352147 562962 More
Saturday, 23-05-2020 Draw No 1685 104896 356482 521640 More
Friday, 22-05-2020 Draw No 1684 916270 362598 548721 More
Thursday, 21-05-2020 Draw No 1683 508413 154876 845792 More
Wednesday, 20-05-2020 Draw No 1682 801567 352142 625915 More
Tuesday, 19-05-2020 Draw No 1681 424896 151632 793240 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2001 Finland Lotto. All rights reserved.