Latest Draw Result

Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Draw No. 2203
1st Prize
942837
2nd Prize
087451
3rd Prize
759140

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Saturday, 23-10-2021 Draw No 2203 942837 087451 759140
Friday, 22-10-2021 Draw No 2202 429015 164392 857240
Thursday, 21-10-2021 Draw No 2201 057486 195842 803251
Wednesday, 20-10-2021 Draw No 2200 145320 298471 801246
Tuesday, 19-10-2021 Draw No 2199 650894 074318 127560
Monday, 18-10-2021 Draw No 2198 854271 196428 023695
Sunday, 17-10-2021 Draw No 2197 731658 196427 847013
Saturday, 16-10-2021 Draw No 2196 729543 804175 196028
Friday, 15-10-2021 Draw No 2195 928730 761584 519042
Thursday, 14-10-2021 Draw No 2194 852106 618470 026589

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2001 Finland Lotto. All rights reserved.