Latest Draw Result

Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Draw No. 2454
1st Prize
780948
2nd Prize
512079
3rd Prize
319066

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Thursday, 30-06-2022 Draw No 2454 780948 512079 319066
Wednesday, 29-06-2022 Draw No 2453 164153 212973 854436
Tuesday, 28-06-2022 Draw No 2452 266281 984210 424261
Monday, 27-06-2022 Draw No 2451 432069 763014 985202
Sunday, 26-06-2022 Draw No 2450 428741 351078 210465
Saturday, 25-06-2022 Draw No 2449 972932 210431 581789
Friday, 24-06-2022 Draw No 2448 357126 910265 241678
Thursday, 23-06-2022 Draw No 2447 493507 521084 841079
Wednesday, 22-06-2022 Draw No 2446 214206 409753 961215
Tuesday, 21-06-2022 Draw No 2445 233150 310974 952057

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2001 Finland Lotto. All rights reserved.