Latest Draw Result

Tue, 25 Jun 2024
Draw No. 3182
1st Prize
852930
2nd Prize
426863
3rd Prize
607046

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Tuesday, 25-06-2024 Draw No 3182 852930 426863 607046
Monday, 24-06-2024 Draw No 3181 384267 265560 474421
Sunday, 23-06-2024 Draw No 3180 345171 966037 536294
Saturday, 22-06-2024 Draw No 3179 053814 167350 505798
Friday, 21-06-2024 Draw No 3178 869657 930452 090358
Thursday, 20-06-2024 Draw No 3177 147482 394575 987220
Wednesday, 19-06-2024 Draw No 3176 671394 501163 263159
Tuesday, 18-06-2024 Draw No 3175 628109 031417 261549
Monday, 17-06-2024 Draw No 3174 362786 986512 654104
Sunday, 16-06-2024 Draw No 3173 358746 203796 521649

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2001 Finland Lotto. All rights reserved.